GRAB your copy today and start binging! —>

“𝙁𝙪𝙣𝙣𝙮. 𝙎𝙬𝙤𝙤𝙣 𝙬𝙤𝙧𝙩𝙝𝙮. 𝙃𝙚𝙖𝙧𝙩𝙬𝙖𝙧𝙢𝙞𝙣𝙜. 𝘼𝙣 𝙪𝙣𝙛𝙤𝙧𝙜𝙚𝙩𝙩𝙖𝙗𝙡𝙚 𝙨𝙩𝙤𝙧𝙮 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙖𝙣 𝙞𝙣𝙘𝙧𝙚𝙙𝙞𝙗𝙡𝙚 𝙨𝙩𝙖𝙧𝙩 𝙩𝙤 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙨𝙚𝙧𝙞𝙚𝙨! 𝘼 𝙣𝙚𝙬 𝙛𝙖𝙫𝙤𝙧𝙞𝙩𝙚!” – 𝘿𝙚𝙫𝙣𝙚𝙮 𝙋𝙚𝙧𝙧𝙮, 𝙐𝙎𝘼 𝙏𝙤𝙙𝙖𝙮 𝘽𝙚𝙨𝙩𝙨𝙚𝙡𝙡𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝘼𝙪𝙩𝙝𝙤𝙧 𝙖𝙗𝙤𝙪𝙩 𝙇𝙚𝙨𝙨𝙤𝙣𝙨 𝙛𝙧𝙤𝙢 𝙖 𝙊𝙣𝙚-𝙉𝙞𝙜𝙝𝙩 𝙎𝙩𝙖𝙣𝙙⁠

This small town romance series set in the fictional town of Lake Starlight, Alaska follows the lives of nine orphaned Bailey siblings as they tumble into love. But between the anonymous town gossip blog and their matchmaker grandma, finding their happy ever after isn’t always a smooth or straight path.⁠

Included in this collection is:⁠

Lessons from a One-Night Stand (The Baileys #1)⁠
The eldest Bailey, Austin, meets his match after a one-night stand with a mystery woman. Little does he know she’s the new principal of the high school he teaches at.⁠

Advice from a Jilted Bride (The Baileys #2)⁠
Brooklyn Bailey is dumped at the altar but finds solace in arms of her new neighbor across the hall. But Wyatt isn’t who he says he is, not entirely.⁠

Birth of a Baby Daddy (The Baileys #3)⁠
Rome Bailey has finally returned home and given up his playboy ways to open a new restaurant in town. He could’ve never predicted that the woman he’d spent one night with years before would come looking for him with a baby on her hip.⁠

Operation Bailey Wedding (The Baileys #3.5)⁠
Austin and Holly’s big day is approaching, and all nine siblings are pitching in to help. Like anything with the Baileys, not everything goes according to plan.